First slide image
Placeholder image

Character Code for Life,  Scope and Sequence

Character Code for Life is divided into three age groups. Each age group will study the basic character traits of God. The values and their sequence of study is given in the chart above.

Churches, religious schools and families will enjoy these lessons divided into six modules. Each module includes three lessons each of six values, giving a total of eighteen lessons per module.

Click here to go to CCfL Store

Preschool Curriculum

Preschool Curriculum

For children ages three through five, these lessons focus on basics of values formation. Materials include (1) a teacher's guide, (2) visual posters and (3) a student placemat for each of the eighteen lessons in each module. The placemats have colorful fun activities on the front side and a large picture to color on the back.

Go to the Preschool Curriculum



Placeholder image

Primary Curriculum

For children in grades one through three, the curriculum materials include (1) an illustrated teacher's guide, (2) large, colorful posters and (3) a student lesson card and (4) an individual Activities Journal for each of the eighteen lessons in the module.

Go to Primary Curriculum

Placeholder image

Intermediate Curriculum

For children in school grades four through six, this curriculum includes (1) an illustrated teacher's lesson guide, (2) a beautiful poster for each of the eighteen lessons, (3) a four page leaflet with individual and group activities.

Go to Intermediate Curriculum

Character Code for Life - ICP Curriculum - Age 3 through Grade 6

Now available in the United States in English.  Coming soon for churches in United States: Spanish, Romanian, Tagalog, Burmese and Swahili.

To order English language Character Code for Life for children, press here.

For God's Character and Me for Teens and Adults, press here.

If you have questions or would like to learn more please call  903 278 2648, or send email to